2013 Carolina Chaos Apartment Assignment

 

Apartment 1

 

 

Johnathan Eberhardt.

johneberhardt19@gmail.com

(317)-697-3407

Andrew Ryan Moralez

amoralez2209@gmail.com

317-670-4286

Corey Quick

quickcg@email.wofford.edu

304-952-5037

Kyle Hackney

Khackney5@yahoo.com

919-971-1673

Apartment 2

 

 

Nathaniel Bryce Hube

nbhube11@earlham.edu

513-432-5444

Ryan McCray

Rrmccray10@earlham.edu

859-699-9349

Christian Alexander Vukas

cavukas16@wabash.edu

765-237-7613

Hunter William Tipton

  htipton51@wildblue.net

502-889-5524

Apartment 3

 

 

Brandon Soat

Soatbm01@students.ipfw.edu

260-433-0769

Kendall Allen Whitman

kwhitman93@hotmail.com

260-388-6531

Kyle Kruger

krugs323@yahoo.com

402-895-6639

Kyle Hartwick

Hartwickk0726@warriormail.rlc.edu

248-622-6958

Apartment 4

 

 

Jake Simmons

Jake.Simmons22@yahoo.com

713 584 5786

Matthew Jackson

Matthew.Jackson1@ Washburn.edu

402-304-6664

Tim O'Callahan

tocallaghan13@yahoo.com

810-623-7815

Nicklaus Street

nicklaus_street@student.owens.edu

616-401-0679

Apartment 5

 

 

James "Buddy" Elgin

je_elgin@knights.neumann.edu

443-480-2686

Dylan Avery Culver

dculver6980@bryan.edu

423-582-9238

Clint Clymer

Clintclymer@mail.swu.edu

386-882-7201

Wesley Gholson

wgholson@mail.umw.edu

804-432-3742

Apartment 6

 

 

Ryan Thompson

Ryan_a_thompson@me.com

386-748-4995

Taylor Vetzel

tvetzel@gmail.com

864-420-8048

Coach Ford

636-346-5560

Notes Regarding Apartments

Apartments are fully furnished; however, you need to bring linens, towels, shower curtains, toiletries, etc.

Call your roommates to determine who will be bringing items such as TVs / DVD players, etc.

You will be responsible for your own Cable/Internet service (work this out with your roommates)

You will need to bring kitchen items (pots, pans, bowls, plates, etc.)

You will have a washer and dryer in your apartment.